Nail Art · Nails · NOTW

NOTW: Gradient & Stamping

I have really been enjoying the two challenges I’ve been partaking in (ABC Challenge and 31-day challenge, weekly) but some days I want to do a manicure just for the fun of it, without any limitations. This manicure was the result of one such attempt:

I made the gradient out of Wet n Wild in Private Viewing and I Need A Refresh-Mint. I stamped over it with Sally Hansen Xtreme Wear in White On and plate Xiuya-14 from Ebay (a knock-off of Moyou London Mother Nature-08).

Check out this and other nail art and manicures in the nail art gallery or follow me on Instagram (@altercontroldelight) which I use exclusively for nail art.

 

6 thoughts on “NOTW: Gradient & Stamping

Tell me what you think!

