ABC Challenge · Nail Art · Nails

ABC Challenge: N is for Notes

Hello! For the letter N in the Alphabet Challenge, I went with “N is for Notes”! I got this stamping plate from the Born Pretty Store, and also made a lovely raspberry-coloured jelly frankenpolish over the weekend [see this post for more information on this polish] and I really wanted to try them both out!

I absolutely love how it turned out! I think the jelly polish looks so pretty, and I love the careless, handwritten script of the stamping image! [It says “Sweltering With The Heat of Injustice, Sweltering With The Heat of Oppression… grave thoughts…]. The base colour is 4 coats of my raspberry jelly frankenpolish and the stamping was done in Maybelline Bold Gold, which is a wonderful polish for stamping. What do you think of this mani?

If you like the stamping plate I used, feel free to check it out at the Born Pretty Store (linked above) and use my discount code ACJ10 to get 10% off on all original-priced items!

All the ABC Challenge posts will be available under the nail art tab [Nails → Nail Art → ABC Challenge].

Click on the blue button below to check out the beautiful work that other nail artists have done with the letter N for this challenge!

3 thoughts on “ABC Challenge: N is for Notes

Tell me what you think!

