General

Hello, world!

Hello & welcome to my blog! I’m a graduate student who loves to procrastinate by engaging in various activities, such as baking & cake decorating, dollar store crafts & aromatherapy (as of late). These are the areas I will most likely be blogging about, although I cannot promise you will not stumble upon the occasional rant about grad school.

I am getting on the blogging bandwagon rather late (is it already uncool?), but I have a tendency to overthink what I write, so I’m doing this more as a way of getting more comfortable with putting my thoughts down. I do hope, however, that it will have some value besides that and that you will enjoy reading some of (all) my posts!

3 thoughts on “Hello, world!

  1. Welcome aboard!! Looking forward to your posts since I share your approach of channeling grad school pressure through arts and crafts as well.

    Like

Tell me what you think!

